Go to the menu (three lines in the upper left corner).


Choose Logout.


Before logging out you will be offered to save your backup code. It is very important to save it every time, as it is your main key to the account. With your backup code you can restore your account on any device. Moreover, the backup code is renewed every time you add a new currency.

!Please pay attention where you download and keep it: choose a safe place and share it with no one. Do not keep it together with your password! Remember that no Guarda team member will ever ask you to provide your backup code.!